Term Dates


School Term Date Academic Year 2021/22


Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

(half term: week commencing Monday 25th October 2021)


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 21st February 2022)


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 30th May 2022)


The five professional development days for staff (non-pupil days) are: 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday  18th July 2022
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Wednesday  20th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022  (additional Bank Holiday due to Platinum Jubilee)

 


School Term Date Academic Year 2022/23


Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 24th October 2022)


Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

(half term: week commencing Monday 13th February 2023)


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2022

(half term: week commencing Monday 29th May 2023)


The five professional development days for staff (non-pupil days) are: As yet to be decided